profil de l'entreprise

dehai chaudière est un fabricant de classe a (centrale électrique chaudière chaudière chaudière industrielle, déchets, énergie hrsg, chaudières, une chaudière à biomasse, etc.) et de la pression.nous fournissons chaudière conception, fabrication, installation, entretien et réparation.

dehai a iso9001:2008 certificat émis par la france afaq-eaqa ltd, classe a chaudière licence de fabrication, asme "s" et "u" timbre de certificats.

en raison du système efficace de gérer et qualité supérieure, on le fournisseur qualifié pour beaucoup de pays et outre - mer des usines et les entreprises du secteur de la chaudière.on lui offre de chaudière chaudière chaudière, harbin, hangzhou, amec foster wheeler, etc.

« service de haute qualité pour la survie et parfaite pour le développement est notre philosophie d'entreprise, nous nous efforçons de clients clients avec l'amélioration constante de l'offre et de la demande de travail et de la qualité des produits et dehai brand.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laisser vos messages

INQUIRY NOW

Company Profile

Dehai Boiler is a manufacturer for A-class boiler (power plant boiler, industrial boiler, HRSG, waste-to-energy boiler, biomass boiler etc.) and correlated pressure parts. We supply boiler design, fabrication, installation, repair and maintenance.

Dehai has ISO9001:2008 certificate issued by France AFAQ-EAQA Ltd, A-class boiler manufacturing license, ASME “S” and ”U” stamp authorized certificates.

In view of effective manage system and superior product quality, we’re the qualified supplier for many famous domestic and overseas boiler factories and energy companies. We supply for Dongfang Boiler, Harbin Boiler, Hangzhou Boiler, Amec Foster Wheeler, etc.

“High quality for survival and perfect service for development” is our business philosophy, we care customers’ demand and supply customers with constantly improving work and product quality to create Dehai brand.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave your messages

INQUIRY NOW